Silicon Samurai Limited Edition CD Available Now




SCI Recordings is offering 100 signed and numbered copies of “Silicon Samurai” immediately for just US $15.00 including shipping worldwide! This 14 song CD features a Deluxe™ 12 page full color booklet. Signed, numbered and re-sealed in a import poly bag for …freshness! Get yours today at the SCI Recordings store -low numbers still available!

Silicon Samurai Track Listing

1. Robot World
2. Have A Good Time
3. Never Been In Love
4. The Message
5. Japanese Girlfriend
6. Together With You
7. Oasis
8. Just Don’t Stop
9. Without U
10. Party People (Hands Up Mix)
11. Do It My Way
12. Shine (Breakz Mix)
13. I Can’t Be The One
14. Dynamo (Aqua Star Mix)


Kyle A Ward

Kyle A Ward

I love technology and enjoy developing interactive multimedia products.

More PostsWebsite

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle PlusYouTube